reqopfour.blogg.se

Hp 940c driver windows 98
Hp 940c driver windows 98












hp 940c driver windows 98

In January I went to at least 10 Staples/Office Depot stores looking for this printer with the the older firmware. There are 2 submodels of the 2605dn: one which is marked as Win98-compatible on the box, the other model is marked Vista-compatible, they have different firmware, the boxes are identical except for the text under "system requirements". In January 2008 I stocked up on Win98 compatible hardware & I bought 2 of them at Staples in the US (one as a spare). It also has windows OS’s, Mac, and Linux downloads.I am using a HP Color LaserJet 2605dn. It is more versatile but much more complicated than Photo Creations. I have been trying it out the past few days. Sunday past, a local photographer suggested a third party program he has used for a few years. Now I feel like a nincompoop.įollowed your tips and Yes, it does what I want And it works with Vista, Win 7, Win 10 and my printers. I have had Photo Creations off and on for a long time but apparently never fully explored it. I can again print exactly the way I want. It also has windows OS’s, Mac, and Linux downloads. It too does what I want and is more versatile but more complicated than Photo Creations.

hp 940c driver windows 98

Sunday past, a local photographer suggestedt a third party program he has used for a few years. I have had Photo Creations for a long time but apparently never fully tried it.įollowed your tips and Yes, it does what I want and it works with Vista, Win 7 and Win 10 and my printers.

hp 940c driver windows 98

Business PCs, Workstations and Point of Sale Systems.Printer Wireless, Networking & Internet.DesignJet, Large Format Printers & Digital Press.Printing Errors or Lights & Stuck Print Jobs.Notebook Hardware and Upgrade Questions.














Hp 940c driver windows 98